Your location:Home > About > News

Sony image sensor FCB E version of the new series CPSE2009 display style

Source:Shenzhen PUAS industrial co., LTD    Author:Admin    Visit:136 2017-02-08 01:18:44
Sony China Professional Systems Group (hereinafter referred to as "Sony"), as a leader in the field of security, during the CPSE2009 (the 12th China International Community Public Safety Products Fair) held from November 1 to 4, 2009, Booth showed a full range of video security camera products, but also through the digital movement display area and high-definition video image experience area vivid display of Sony's image sensor products, further interpretation of this conference, Sony advocated "innovation. Integration, win-win "spirit, reflecting the Sony in analog and IP digital, video security business and image sensor business and other aspects of the all-round integration.

High-quality images from the core device CCD image sensor components such as movement module products. Sony Image Sensor Division has been committed to the security monitoring, video communications and other fields to provide users with high-quality image quality of the front-end image capture product solutions. So far, Sony in the Chinese market has three image sensor product line, a total of four series of products: color integrated camera module FCB series, communication PTZ camera EVI series, and remote control color video camera BRC series and DXC series. The exhibition, Sony FCB series and BRC series of products for all-round display, attracting a large number of viewers stopped to consult. Especially the new FCB E version 5 series movement module, is to attract the attention of many people in the industry.

As we all know, the Chinese market is still dominated by analog monitoring, but with the continuous development of the market, security monitoring industry is about to usher in the digital age. The Sony FCB-CX105P, FCB-CX995EP, FCB-CX490EP, FCB-CX490EP and FCB-CX48EP, which are designed to meet the fast-growing network camera market Demand is introduced, is the Sony color integrated camera module product line of all-round expansion. This 5 new products in the original FCB C and D version of the product series, based on a number of features to upgrade and expand, 5 models of the movement module are progressive scan, and support the user to use the second development of the digital interface, this Interface to meet the ITU-R BT656 standard, can help the bottom of the camera OEM manufacturers and secondary development of the user real product network, I believe this will greatly promote the domestic security monitoring market from analog to digital development process.

The future, Sony will continue to listen to the voice from the user, continue to strengthen and OEM manufacturers and secondary development of the close contact and communication, relying on the technical advantages in the field of imaging and localization of development strategies, combined with the characteristics of Sony's movement module , Has introduced intelligent and digital movement of the module solutions to meet the needs of users in different fields.

FCB E version of the new features introduced
The new FCB-CX1020P, FCB-CX995EP, FCB-CX985EP, FCB-CX490EP, FCB-CX48EP FCB-CX48EP FCB CX48EP in the original FCB CX series C, D version of the upgrade, The demand for digital monitoring in different areas of users:

    new features

1. IP network to achieve the new function of movement

- "true sense" of the progressive scan
A "true" progressive scan provides a clear image without any screen blur; the choice of scan mode depends on the preferred mode of the system application, and the user can choose either progressive or interlaced mode. Through the progressive scan mode. Users can enjoy the following advantages of performance:

(1) Smoother and cleaner picture without any screen flash (this feature is very useful for viewing specific details when shooting moving objects);
(2) no need to interlaced and progressive scan mode conversion, the network camera system is progressive scan, the user can maintain the original image quality without any conversion;

- Digital output interface

The 5 new products of FCB E series can support the secondary development and use of digital output interface conforming to ITU-R BT656 standard. With this digital output interface, the image quality of user-designed camera video signal will not be affected. Similarly, this interface can be directly connected to the user's video encoder or video system, without the need for intermediate switching equipment, this performance will greatly reduce the cost of the user.

2. Designed for security and support professional features

- Automatic wide dynamic

FCB E version of the series, the "automatic wide dynamic mode" is a newly developed new features. Using this mode, the FCB camera module can monitor brightness differences between images, and automatically adjusts the wide dynamic function on and off depending on the brightness difference.

- Interlaced and progressive wide dynamic

The wide dynamic range is also supported in interlaced and progressive mode. This function is the only one of the same kind of movement module products can support both modes can use wide dynamic function. The user can change according to the environment, free to choose a more appropriate model.

- StableZoom super intelligent zoom lens

FCB E version of the series uses a super-intelligent zoom lens can easily achieve the image of the anti-shake, to the maximum extent possible to ensure that the image is clear and stable.

- Increase the operating ambient temperature range

Operating temperature range can be extended to -5 ℃ - 60 ℃.

    Upgrade feature

1. New white balance mode
Taking into account the environmental aspects of outdoor monitoring applications, the new addition of two new white balance mode. More White Balance modes provide more versatility for more scene shooting.

- Outdoor automatic mode (for dawn or dusk applications)
- Sodium lamp mode (for street lighting applications)

2. AE slow response time extension
AE slow response time from the original 30 seconds to 2 minutes. This feature is effective when lighting conditions suddenly change in the monitoring area. Such as an underground car park or a crossroads, to clearly capture the face of a license plate or driver.

3. Can read the movement of the core temperature
FCB E version of the series, the second development of the user through the VISCA instruction to read out the movement module internal working temperature value; when the need to measure such as dome camera equipment such as its internal temperature, you can read this function through the core Module operating temperature as a reference, and can be used in hot or cold season to determine whether the need to open or close the fan inside the fan or heater

    Self-developed lens

FCB E version of the series in addition to the original FCB product line product features to upgrade and expand, but also FCB-CX995EP, FCB-CX985EP two new movement module corresponding to the use of self-developed new high-end 28 times the lens, the lens Has the following advantages:

1. The amount of light into the larger
FCB E version of this series of lenses in the amount of light can be achieved maximum.

2. Fast response
Variable speed can be achieved less than 2 seconds.

3. More powerful
Focus and zoom motor performance greatly improved, more durable

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 新闻资讯

索尼影像传感器FCB E版本系列新品CPSE2009展放风采

文章出处:深圳市普奥视实业有限公司    作者:Admin    浏览次数:100 2017-02-08 01:18:44
在2009年11月1日-4日举行的CPSE2009(第十二届中国国际社会公共安全产品博览会)期间,作为安防领域的领先厂商,索尼中国专业系统集团(以下简称“索尼”)除了在其展台上展示了全线视频安防整体摄像机系列产品外,亦通过数字机芯展示区和高清视频影像体验区生动展示了索尼的影像传感器产品,进一步诠释了本次大会上索尼所倡导的“创新.超越 融合.共赢”精神,体现了索尼在模拟与IP数字,视频安防业务与影像传感器业务等方面的全方位融合。

高品质的影像来自由核心器件CCD图像传感器件等组成的机芯模块产品。索尼影像传感器部门一直致力于向安防监控、视频通讯等多领域用户提供具备优质图像质量的前端图像采集的产品解决方案。迄今为止,索尼在中国市场拥有3种影像传感器产品线,共4个系列的产品:彩色一体化摄像机模块FCB系列、通讯型云台摄像机EVI系列,以及远程控制彩色视频摄像机BRC系列和DXC系列。此次展会上,索尼即对FCB系列和BRC系列产品进行了全方位展示,吸引了众多观者驻足咨询。特别是新推出的5款FCB E版本系列机芯模块,更是吸引了众多业内人士的关注。

众所周知,目前中国市场仍以模拟监控为主,但是随着市场的不断发展,安防监控行业即将迎来数字化时代。索尼影像传感器部门此次推出的5款FCB E版本系列机芯模块FCB-CX1020P、FCB-CX995EP、FCB-CX985EP、FCB-CX490EP、FCB-CX48EP,即是为了更好地满足快速增长的网络摄像机市场需求而推出的,是索尼彩色一体化摄像机模块产品线的全方位拓展。这5款新品在原有FCB C和D版本系列的产品基础上,进行了诸多功能升级与拓展,5款型号的机芯模块均实现逐行扫描,并且支持用户二次开发使用的数字接口,这个接口符合ITU-R BT656标准,可帮助下端的摄像机OEM厂商和二次开发的用户实现产品真正意义上的网络化,相信此举将极大推进了国内安防监控市场从模拟转向数字化的发展进程。

未来,索尼仍将一如既往地聆听来自用户的声音,继续加强与OEM厂商和二次开发用户的紧密联系与沟通,依托在成像领域的技术优势与本地化的发展策略,结合索尼机芯模块的特点,不断推出智能化和数字化的机芯模块解决方案,来满足不同领域用户的需求。

FCB E版本新品特性介绍
这5款FCB机芯模块新品FCB-CX1020P、FCB-CX995EP、FCB-CX985EP、FCB-CX490EP、FCB-CX48EP在原有FCB CX系列C、D版本的基础上,进行了诸多功能升级与拓展,进一步满足了不同领域用户对于数字化监控的需求:

    新增功能

1. 实现 IP网络机芯的新功能

- “真正意义的”的逐行扫描
“真正意义上的”逐行扫描会提供没有任何屏闪现象的清晰图像;选择哪种扫描模式取决于系统应用首选的优先模式,用户可以自行选择逐行扫描或是隔行扫描模式。通过逐行扫描模式。用户可以享受到以下这些优势性能:

(1) 更平滑和干净的画面,没有任何屏闪现象(这一性能对于拍摄运动物体时观看具体细节部分非常有帮助);
(2) 无需在隔行和逐行扫描模式中转换,由于网络摄像机系统都是逐行扫描,用户可以保持原有的图像质量无需任何转换;

- 数字输出接口

FCB E 版本系列的5款新品均支持用户二次开发使用并符合 ITU-R BT656标准的数字输出接口.使用这一数字输出接口, 用户设计的摄像机视频信号的图像质量并不会受到影响。 同样, 这一接口可以与用户的视频编码器或视频系统直接连接,无需中间的转接设备,这一性能将大大节约用户的成本。

2. 专为安防设计和支持的专业功能

- 自动宽动态

FCB E版本系列里, “自动宽动态模式” 是一项最新研发出来的新功能。使用这个模式,FCB摄像机模块可以监测到图像间的亮度差异,并可以自动根据亮度差异来调节宽动态功能打开和关闭。

- 隔行和逐行的宽动态

隔行扫描和逐行扫描模式下同样都支持宽动态功能。这个功能是同类机芯模块产品中唯一一个支持两种模式下都能使用宽动态的功能。用户可根据环境的变化,来自由选择更适合的模式。

- StableZoom超级智能变倍镜头

FCB E版本系列采用了超级智能变倍镜头可轻松实现图像的防抖动,从最大程度上保证了图像的清晰稳定。

- 加大使用环境温度范围

工作温度范围可以扩大至-5℃ - 60℃。

    升级功能

1. 全新的白平衡模式
考虑到了户外监控应用的环境因素,新增加了2种全新的白平衡模式。更多白平衡模式为更多场景拍摄提供了多样化选择。

- 户外自动模式(针对黎明或黄昏时候的应用)
- 钠灯模式(针对在路灯环境下的应用)

2. AE慢速响应时间的延长
AE慢速响应时间由原来的30秒延长至2分钟。当处在监控区域照明条件突然改变这种情况时,这一功能十分有效。例如:地下停车场内或是十字交叉路口时,用来清楚地拍摄车牌或司机的面孔。

3. 可读取机芯工作温度
FCB E版本系列中, 二次开发的用户可通过VISCA指令读取出机芯模块内部工作温度值;当需要测取例如球机等摄像机设备其内部温度时,可以通过这一功能读取机芯模块工作温度作为参考,并可以在炎热或寒冷的季节用来判断是否需要在球罩内打开或关闭风扇或加热器

    自主研发镜头

FCB E版本系列除对原有FCB产品线产品进行功能升级和拓展外,还在FCB-CX995EP、FCB-CX985EP两款机芯模块新品中相应使用了自主研发的全新28倍高端镜头,这一镜头具有以下优势:

1. 更大进光量
FCB E版本系列中此款镜头的进光量可实现最大。

2. 快速响应
变倍速度可实现小于 2 秒.

3. 功能更强大
聚焦和变倍马达性能大大提高,其耐用性更强