Your location:Home > About > News

Sony video security features introduced new products

Source:Shenzhen PUAS industrial co., LTD    Author:Admin    Visit:177 2017-02-08 01:17:36
In the Ambo, Sony through high-definition video surveillance display area, intelligent technology display area, high-quality image technology display area, analog new display area, system program display area to the participants a comprehensive display, including HD network dome series, Bolt series of hemisphere, wide dynamic analog camera series, intelligent video server series, including the latest masterpiece -

(A) of the new high-definition network dome series

  

Indoor type
SNC-RH124 (High Definition)
SNC-RS44P
SNC-RS46P

 

Outdoor type
SNC-RH164 (High Definition)
SNC-RS84P
SNC-RS86P

As the industry's leading manufacturer of surveillance cameras, Sony introduced the world's first generation of high-definition network to guide the industry trend of dome models, the maximum resolution of 720P (1280 * 720).

The full range of models is divided into three indoor and three outdoor models, a total of six models, the zoom factor is 10X / 18X / 36X, including two high-definition network dome SNC-RH124 and SNC-RH164. As the world's first high-definition network dome, Sony RH series supports H.264, MPEG-4, JPEG compression format, real-time output HD resolution (1280 * 720, 30fps) images. While the SD RS series models support real-time output D1 (720 * 576, 25fps) images.

Through a variety of newly developed image enhancement technology, this series of cameras can adapt to a variety of lighting environments and get unprecedented clear images, such as dynamic adjustment based on a single pixel brightness optimization technology can be compared to traditional wide dynamic effects are very obvious improvements. At the same time the latest development of the super dynamic noise reduction function is also applied to this series of six models, you can ensure that moving objects in low light environment to maintain smooth images, and noise suppression significantly.

This series of models with the latest intelligent monitoring DEPA second-generation technology - DEPA Advanced. A new generation of intelligent monitoring technology to real-time analysis of processing from the back-end computer to the front-end camera, the alarm processing speed, while significantly reducing the consumption of back-end resources. The new intelligent analysis functions such as intelligent anti-sabot detection, intelligent audio detection and other functions, respectively, can detect the camera is blocked, spraying, out of focus, as well as screaming, abnormal sound and video abnormalities in time alarm, the original intelligent analysis On the basis of a further precision of performance.

In addition, the camera high-speed horizontal 360-degree rotation and 210-degree rotation of the vertical design of a wide range of precise monitoring to become a reality; also has a simple installation of the characteristics of the design, the camera can be quickly installed and removed. These designs allow the camera to be more flexible in a variety of installation environments and can be used in a wide variety of industries.

(B) of the new series of high-definition bolt hemisphere

As the two strategic Sony network HD products, SNC-CH140 / DH140 2009 Security Show for the first time and meet the user. These two models will enrich the Sony HD strategy product line, and give users an unprecedented high-definition experience.

Both models use Sony's newly developed for the security industry Exmor CMOS photosensitive devices, especially in the sensitivity and image quality is optimized to meet the security users for low-light and noise control of the special needs. Both models can support 720P (1280 * 720) resolution, in the H.264 / MPEG-4 / JPEG three encoding, real-time output of high-quality images. In addition, with a simple focus and zoom, just press a button, you can automatically focus and easy zoom.

Through a variety of newly developed image enhancement technology, this series of cameras can also adapt to a variety of light environments and to obtain an unprecedented clear image, the principle is based on a single pixel dynamic brightness adjustment optimization, combined with traditional wide dynamic technology effects are more obvious improvements . At the same time the latest development of the super dynamic noise reduction function is also applied to this series models, you can ensure that moving objects in low light environment to maintain smooth images, and can achieve significant noise suppression effect.

This series of models with the latest intelligent monitoring DEPA second-generation technology - DEPA Advanced. A new generation of intelligent monitoring technology to real-time analysis of processing from the back-end computer to the front-end camera, the alarm processing speed, while significantly reducing the consumption of back-end resources. The new intelligent analysis functions such as intelligent anti-sabot detection, intelligent audio detection and other functions, respectively, can detect the camera is blocked, spraying, out of focus, as well as screaming, abnormal sound and video abnormalities in time alarm, the original intelligent analysis On the basis of a further precision of performance. Both 720P products will be Sony's full range of security products, high-definition screen, leading the user and industry into the Sony HD world is looking forward to.

(C) new wide dynamic analog camera series
1. SSC-G710P / 910P / 720P / 920P

The new 4-wide wide dynamic range is available on the new Effio platform. The full range can be divided into two sub-series, the highest 650TVL SSC-G723 / 728 SSC-G723 / 728, SuperHAD CCD II SSC-G913 / 918, SSC-G713 / 8, SSC-G723 / 8 are color models, SSC-G913 / 818, and SSC-G913 / 918, respectively, with SuperHAD CCD standard series cameras, SSC-G923 / 8 for the day and night conversion models.

This series of new products with the latest features of the latest DynaView EX wide dynamic technology, bringing excellent wide dynamic effects. DynaView EX wide dynamic through a very high shutter speed (1 / 100000s) and intelligent backlight compensation technology, which greatly enhanced the dark area of the image effect. While the digital noise reduction feature allows the camera at night or in a bad light environment to obtain a clear image of moving objects, but also very good control of noise.

One of the flagship SSC-G723 / 728, SSC-G923 / 928 new models using a high sensitivity SuperHAD CCD II, clarity of 650TVL, the image is very rich in detail, and color reproduction is also very real, Bright and yet natural, can truly reflect the scene of the scene. In addition, the new models also have face detection features such as intelligent features, can automatically identify the face and alarm. The full range of models for the Chinese menu, and is equipped with a variety of preset mode, which greatly facilitates the user's operation.

Standard models SSC-G713 / 718, SSC-G913 / 918 can meet the general application requirements, suitable for installation in counters, entrances and other areas, with the current market mainstream video recording and display equipment, can achieve good monitoring results. The flagship models SSC-G723 / 728, SSC-G923 / 928 can be more clear image details can be installed on the image clarity requirements of the higher focus areas.

2. SSC-SD26P / 36P

 

Analog Speed Dome SSC-SD26P / 36P is Sony's new product range, indoor / outdoor can be installed. Two fast-speed optical zoom zoom 26 times and 36 times, respectively, for large scene remote monitoring. At the same time, the new models are in line with IP66 dust and water standards, and is equipped with a maximum impact 750 kilograms of impact damage transparent dome, to meet the harsh outdoor environment requirements.

SSC-SD26P / 36P with DynaView wide dynamic technology, in monitoring large contrast scenes can take into account the bright and dark areas of the screen. In low-light monitoring, equipped with Sony's high-sensitivity ExwaveHAD CCD, and installed with optical filters, with day and night conversion function, the minimum illumination of 0.2lx, to ensure that the dark environment can still see the bright objects. At the same time, the definition of 540TVL, can well meet the market mainstream application requirements, with the back-end display and video equipment, can get very clear image detail.

In terms of monitoring angle and speed, SSC-SD26P / 36P can rotate horizontally 360-degree and vertical -92 ~ 0 degrees, the maximum speed of horizontal rotation can reach 430 degrees / second, the maximum speed of vertical rotation reaches 200 degrees / Accuracy of 0.1 degrees, these advantages will lay two new machines in the market leading position. The new machine also comes standard with a heater and fan, so that the minimum operating temperature of up to -40 degrees, up to 50 degrees, regardless of cold or heat, can start work without barriers. In addition, SSC-SD26P / 36P also has a mobile detection and privacy shielding and other intelligent features, can appear on the screen abnormalities automatically alarm, and can easily achieve remote control, equipment control and management more convenient.

(D) new intelligent video server series

As a leading provider of security solutions, Sony is not only in the field of front-end image acquisition reputation, more committed to the various areas of users with comprehensive back-end services and a full set of solutions. Recently, Sony has launched a full range of network video server new products - SNNT-EX101, SNT-EX104 / EP104, SNT-EX154 / EP154 and SNT-RS1U / 3U. This series of products is the user from the existing analog system to IP network system transformation of the ideal choice, with a high cost. Analog camera users through access to this series of intelligent video server, you can usually only have a network camera can have intelligent monitoring. It can be said that new products will help education, transportation, factories, medical, public places, airports and other industries to make full use of existing resources, without spending a lot of investment that is to enjoy the convenience of network systems.

The introduction of intelligent video server series, the product form a total of including 1/4 box-type machine and 16/48 card-based chassis. SNT-EX101 supports one channel, SNT-EX104 / EP104 / EX154 / EP154 supports four analog signal inputs; SNT-RS1U can insert four SNT-EX104 / EP104 cards, support 16 signals, and SNT-RS3U can be inserted 12 cards, support for analog signal input to 48 road. Product diversification can help users according to their actual situation and flexibility of product selection, to achieve the best use.

All models support H.264 / JPEG / MPEG-4 any dual-stream D1 resolution real-time 25-frame output. The new encoder family not only converts analog signals into digital signals, but also enhances the processing of analog signals with Sony's unique image optimization technology, resulting in brighter digital images and a wider dynamic range. These technologies include image enhancement technology, pixel-based image optimization, while users can get clear and bright dark areas and bright area effect; in addition to super dynamic noise reduction, noise reduction in the premise of fully guarantee the smooth flow of mobile objects , No trailing, so that moving objects in low-light environment can still clearly retain their own characteristics, easy to identify. In addition to SNT-EX101, the other models support four independent IP addresses, so that network management more flexible. In addition, this series of products also supports Sony's latest DEPA Advanced intelligent analysis technology, which can simultaneously carry out a series of intelligent analysis of video and audio.

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 新闻资讯

索尼视频安防新品产品特性介绍

文章出处:深圳市普奥视实业有限公司    作者:Admin    浏览次数:100 2017-02-08 01:17:36
在此次安博会上,索尼通过高清视频监控展示区、智能技术展示区、高品质图像技术展示区、模拟新品展示区、系统方案展示区向与会者全面展示了包括高清网络快球系列、高清枪机半球系列、宽动态模拟摄像机系列、智能视频服务器系列在内的最新力作——

(一)全新高清网络快球系列

   

室内型
SNC-RH124(高清)
SNC-RS44P
SNC-RS46P

 

室外型
SNC-RH164(高清)
SNC-RS84P
SNC-RS86P

作为业内领先的监控摄像机生产厂商,索尼在全球范围内首次推出了引导行业潮流的新一代高清网络快球机型,最高分辨率达到720P(1280*720)。

全系列机型分为三款室内型和三款室外型,共六款机型,变焦倍数分别是10X/18X/36X,其中包括两款高清网络快球SNC-RH124和SNC-RH164。作为全球首款高清网络快球,索尼RH系列支持H.264, MPEG-4, JPEG压缩格式,可实时输出高清分辨率(1280*720, 30fps)的图像。而标清RS系列机型则支持实时输出D1(720*576, 25fps)的图像。

通过各种最新研发的图像增强技术,此系列摄像机可以适应各种光照环境并获取前所未有的清晰图像,例如基于单个像素的动态明暗调节优化技术就可比传统宽动态效果有非常明显的改进。同时最新研发的超级动态降噪功能也应用到了这系列六款机型上,可以保证移动物体在低照度环境中保持流畅的影像,并且噪点抑制明显。

本系列机型具备最新的智能监控DEPA第二代技术——DEPA Advanced。新一代的智能监控技术把实时分析的处理从后端计算机移到了前端摄像机内,使报警处理速度更快,同时大幅减少后端资源的消耗。新增的智能分析功能如智能防破坏探测、智能音频探测等功能,分别可以检测出摄像机被遮挡、喷涂、失焦,以及尖叫、异响等音视频异常现象及时进行报警,在原有智能分析的基础上又有了更进一步的精确表现。

此外,摄像机高速水平360度无限旋转及210度垂直旋转的设计使大范围精确监控成为现实;同时也具备简易安装的特色设计,摄像机可以快速安装和拆卸。这些设计使摄像机在各种安装环境中更具灵活性,可以广泛应用于各种行业中。

(二)全新高清枪机半球系列

作为索尼两款战略性的网络高清产品,SNC-CH140/DH140在2009年安防展上首次和用户见面。这两款机型将丰富索尼高清战略的产品线,并给用户带来前所未有的高清体验。

这两款机型采用索尼最新研发的针对安防行业的Exmor CMOS感光器件,特别在灵敏度和图像质量上进行了优化,极大满足了安防用户对于低照度和噪点控制的特殊需求。两款机型都能支持720P (1280*720) 分辨率,在H.264/MPEG-4/JPEG三种编码方式下,实时输出高品质图像。此外还具有简易聚焦和变焦功能,只需按一个按钮,即可自动聚焦并方便地变焦。

通过各种最新研发的图像增强技术,此系列摄像机还可以适应各种光照环境并获取前所未有的清晰图像,其原理是基于单个像素的动态明暗调节优化,结合传统宽动态技术效果有更加明显的改进。同时最新研发的超级动态降噪功能也应用到了这系列机型上,可以保证移动物体在低照度环境中保持流畅的影像,并可取得明显的噪点抑制效果。

本系列机型具备最新的智能监控DEPA第二代技术——DEPA Advanced。新一代的智能监控技术把实时分析的处理从后端计算机移到了前端摄像机内,使报警处理速度更快,同时大幅减少后端资源的消耗。新增的智能分析功能如智能防破坏探测、智能音频探测等功能,分别可以检测出摄像机被遮挡、喷涂、失焦,以及尖叫、异响等音视频异常现象及时进行报警,在原有智能分析的基础上又有了更进一步的精确表现。这两款720P产品将拉开索尼全线安防高清产品的大幕,引领用户和行业进入令人期待的索尼高清世界。

(三)全新宽动态模拟摄像机系列
1. SSC-G710P/910P/720P/920P

这4款宽动态枪机是在全新平台(Effio)上开发的新机种,全系列可以分为两个子系列,分别是最高650TVL采用SuperHAD CCD II的旗舰型系列摄像机SSC-G723/728、SSC-G923/928,以及540TVL采用SuperHAD CCD的标准型系列摄像机SSC-G713/718、SSC-G913/918,其中SSC-G713/8, SSC-G723/8为彩色机型,SSC-G913/8, SSC-G923/8为日夜转换机型。

本系列新品最大的特点具备最新的DynaView EX宽动态技术,带来出色的宽动态效果。DynaView EX宽动态通过极高的快门速度(1/100000s)及智能背光补偿技术,从而极大地增强了暗区的图像效果。同时数字降噪功能使摄像机在夜间或光线不好的环境中获取移动物体清晰图像的同时也非常出色地控制噪点。

其中旗舰型SSC-G723/728、SSC-G923/928新机型采用了具有高灵敏度的SuperHAD CCD II,清晰度达650TVL,图像的细节非常丰富,且色彩还原也很真实,饱和度适中,图像鲜艳而不失自然,能真实反映现场的情景。此外,新机型还具备脸部探测功能等智能特性,可自动对人脸进行识别并报警。全系列机型都为中文菜单,并配有多种预置模式,极大方便了用户的操作。

标准型机型SSC-G713/718、SSC-G913/918可以满足一般应用需求,适合安装在柜台、出入口等区域,配合目前市场上主流的录像、显示设备,可以达到良好的监控效果。而旗舰型机型SSC-G723/728、SSC-G923/928能够得到更加清晰的图像细节,可安装于对图像清晰度要求更高的重点区域。

2. SSC-SD26P/36P

 

模拟快球SSC-SD26P/36P是索尼全新推出的产品系列,室内/外都可安装。两款快球的光学变焦倍数分别达到26倍和36倍,适用于大场景远距离监控。同时,新机型均符合IP66防尘防水标准,并且配备有最大可承受750公斤撞击力的防破坏透明球罩,可以满足室外恶劣环境的使用要求。

SSC-SD26P/36P具备DynaView宽动态技术,在监控大反差的场景时能同时兼顾到画面中亮区与暗区。在低照度监控方面,配备有索尼高灵敏度的ExwaveHAD CCD,并安装有光学滤光片,具备日夜转换功能,最低照度达0.2lx,可确保在阴暗环境里依然能看到明亮的监控物体。同时,清晰度达540TVL,能够很好地满足市场主流的应用要求,配合后端显示和录像设备,可获得非常清晰的图像细节。

在监控角度与速度方面,SSC-SD26P/36P可以水平360度无限转动,垂直-92~0度转动,水平转动最高速度可达430度/秒,垂直转动最高速度达到200度/秒,最小调节精度达到0.1度,这种种优势将奠定两款新机在市场上领先位置。新机还标配有加热器和风扇,使启动工作温度最低可达-40度,最高到50度,无论严寒或是酷暑,都能毫无障碍地启动工作。此外,SSC-SD26P/36P还具有移动探测与隐私遮挡等智能功能,可以对画面中出现的异常情况自动报警,并可轻松实现远程控制,使设备控制和管理更为方便。

(四)全新智能视频服务器系列

作为业内领先的安防解决方案提供商,索尼不仅在前端图像采集领域享有盛誉,更致力于为各领域用户提供完善的后端服务与全套解决方案。近期,索尼又向业界推出了全系列网络视频服务器新品——SNT-EX101、SNT-EX104/EP104、SNT-EX154/EP154和SNT-RS1U/3U。这一系列产品是用户从现有模拟系统向IP网络系统转化的理想选择,具有很高性价比。模拟摄像机用户通过接入这一系列智能视频服务器,即可实现通常只有网络摄像机才具有的智能监控功能。可以说,新品将帮助教育、交通、工厂、医疗、公共场所、机场等多个行业的用户在充分利用现有资源基础上,无需花费很多投资即享受到网络化系统带来的便利。

此次推出的智能视频服务器系列,其产品形态共包括1路/4路盒式机以及16路/48路插卡式基架。其中SNT-EX101支持1路,SNT-EX104/EP104/EX154/EP154都支持4路模拟信号输入;SNT-RS1U可插4张SNT-EX104/EP104卡,支持16路信号,而SNT-RS3U可插12张卡,支持模拟信号输入达到48路。产品的多样化可以帮助用户根据自身的实际情况灵活地对产品选型,实现物尽其用。

所有型号均支持H.264/JPEG/MPEG-4任意双流D1分辨率实时25帧输出。新编码器系列产品不仅把模拟信号转化为数字信号,而且同时也能对模拟信号通过索尼独有的图像优化技术进行加强处理,使得到的数字图像更加明亮,动态范围更宽。这些技术包括图像增强技术,可按像素进行图像的优化,同时用户可获得清晰明亮的暗区和亮区效果;此外超级动态降噪功能,在降低噪点的前提下充分保证了移动物体的流畅性,没有拖尾,使移动物体在低照度环境中依然可以清晰地保留本身特征,易于识别。除SNT-EX101外,其他型号都支持4路独立IP地址,让网络管理更加灵活。此外,本系列产品还支持索尼最新的DEPA Advanced智能分析技术,可同时对视频和音频进行一系列智能分析。