Your location:Home > About > News

Integration of high-definition technology, Sony video conferencing system to help innovation and education of information technology applications

Source:Shenzhen PUAS industrial co., LTD    Author:Admin    Visit:169 2017-02-08 01:16:05
May 12 Beijing Education Information Technology Summit Forum held in Beijing Daoxiang Lake View Hotel. The Ministry of Education and the Beijing Municipal Commission of the letter, the Municipal Education Commission of the relevant information technology leadership, experts, district and all levels of higher education information center, educational equipment, the center attended the forum. As a long-term commitment to service education users of professional audio-visual products manufacturers, Sony China Professional Systems Group also sent representatives to participate in the forum, and 13 in the innovation of education information application sub-forum "Sony video, integrated HD" Keynote Speech.

At the meeting, Li Bin, Product Manager of Sony China Professional Video conferencing Group, introduced the development of Sony Videoconferencing System products and related applications, and briefly introduced the upcoming high-definition video conferencing system PCS-XA55, PCS-XA80 , PCS-XL55.

In recent years, with the increasing demand for high-quality communications, high-definition video conferencing terminal market has increased significantly, the market has shown the development trend of high-definition. As a leader in the field of high-definition imaging, Sony is gradually in the field of broadcasting and other high-definition technology advantages and experience, extended to the field of video conferencing systems. Relying on the field of high-definition imaging technology and product and service advantages, Sony video conferencing system has been widely used in enterprises, government, medical, justice, finance, energy and many other industries, and gradually out of the ordinary conference room, earthquake relief, universities and Scientific research institutes, field research and other special occasions to play an active role for users of these special applications to bring unexpected convenience.

Education industry, as a communication industry, the dependence on advanced communication tools is self-evident. With the trend of technological progress and globalization become more and more obvious, video conferencing products began to play an increasingly important role in the field of education. Especially in the distance education, interactive teaching, global cross-cultural exchanges and other occasions, Sony video conferencing system to create a stable, clear, real communication environment allows users to seamlessly communicate, not only enhance the efficiency of real-time communication , More significant savings due to travel and other time and communication costs.

The future, Sony will also play an active role in the field of HD imaging leading edge technology for the education sector to provide users with more innovative video conferencing products and solutions for the development of education information to contribute their own strength.

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 新闻资讯

整合高清技术优势,索尼视频会议系统助力创新教育信息化应用

文章出处:深圳市普奥视实业有限公司    作者:Admin    浏览次数:100 2017-02-08 01:16:05
5月12日北京教育信息技术高峰论坛在北京稻香湖景酒店召开。教育部及北京市经信委、市教委信息化工作的相关领导、专家,区县及各级高校教育信息中心、教育设备中心的代表出席了这次论坛。作为长期致力于服务教育用户的专业视听产品厂商,索尼中国专业系统集团亦派出代表参加了这次论坛,并在13日的创新教育信息化应用分论坛上做了“索尼视频, 整合高清”的主题演讲。

会上,索尼中国专业系统集团视频会议产品经理李滨向与会代表介绍了索尼视频会议系统产品的发展情况和相关应用情况,并简要介绍了即将推出的高清视频会议系统PCS-XA55、PCS-XA80、PCS-XL55。

近年来,随着人们对高品质通讯需求的日益提升,高清视频会议终端市场有了大幅度的增长,市场呈现了向高清发展的蓬勃趋势。作为在高清成像领域的领军企业,索尼正逐步将在广电等领域积累的高清技术优势和经验,延伸到视频会议系统领域。依托在高清成像领域的技术以及产品和服务优势,索尼视频会议系统目前已广泛应用于企业、政府、医疗、司法、金融、能源等众多行业,并逐渐走出普通会议室,在抗震救灾、高校及科研院所的野外科考等特殊场合发挥了积极的作用,为这些特殊应用领域的使用者带去意想不到的使用便利。

教育行业,作为一个沟通性的行业,对于先进的通讯工具的依赖是不言而喻的。随着技术进步和全球化趋势日趋明显,视频会议产品开始教育领域发挥日渐重要的作用。特别是在远程教育、互动式教学、全球跨地域文化交流等场合,索尼视频会议系统所打造的稳定、清晰、真实的沟通环境让用户可以顺畅地进行无障碍沟通,不仅提升了即时沟通的效率,更大大节省因差旅等产生的时间和沟通成本。

未来,索尼还将积极发挥在高清成像领域的领先技术优势,为教育领域的用户提供更多创新性的视频会议产品和解决方案,为教育信息化发展贡献自己的力量。